Skip to content
E
ERPResearch

Soterion Pricing 2026

Soterion does not publish a price list for Soterion. Pricing is quoted per deployment. What follows is what drives that quote and what competing access controls & sod products publish, so you have something to benchmark against.

See full Soterion overview — features, integrations & alternatives
Pricing model
Quote-based
Starting price
Not published — quoted
Free trial
Not stated

Pricing not publicly disclosed; sold direct and through partners such as EPI-USE Labs.

What does Soterion cost?

Soterion prices by quote, like most of this category. Here is what actually drives your number — and what to ask before you get one.

  • Named users — a per-seat subscription, so cost scales with how many people need access (2 of 9 vendors here).
  • Implementation & onboarding — a one-off setup fee on top of the subscription, quoted against your scope (2 of 9 vendors here).

By submitting, you agree that ERP Research may share your details with ERP implementation partners and consultancies listed in our directory, who may contact you about your enquiry. Privacy policy

4 of the 9 vendors we track in this category publish no list price at all.

Soterion pricing FAQs

How much does Soterion cost?

Soterion does not publish a price list for Soterion — pricing is quoted. Pricing not publicly disclosed; sold direct and through partners such as EPI-USE Labs.

What drives the cost of Soterion?

Pricing not publicly disclosed; sold direct and through partners such as EPI-USE Labs.

Is Soterion pricing negotiable?

Yes — quote-based pricing is negotiable by definition. The strongest lever is a competing quote or a published competitor rate, which is why the comparison above matters. Committed term length and seat volume are the other two.